The Management Committee of Plant Trust are:

Stephen Ryan, President

Margi Petzke, Vice President & Activities Coordinator

Virginia Heywood, Secretary

Damian Nieuwesteeg, Treasurer

Don Journet, Administrative Officer

Anne & Steve Kepert

John Bentley

Fran Mason

John Nieuwesteeg

Our Patron is Professor Tim Entwisle, Director and Chief Executive of the Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria.

Plant Trust Garden Team Melbourne

Become a Member

Our garden plants face increasing challenges, including growing difficulties, fashion trends, loss of habitat and climate change. They need your help.

Learn More
Learn more